Introduction

Hello new reader! Say hi to all the other readers here. Please put all "intro" and "hello" threads in this forum. Tell us a little about yourself. What's your favorite book? Posts made in this forum do not increase new members' post counts.
mga9999
Currently Reading:
Bookshelf Size: 0
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-mga9999.html
Latest Review: The Fourth Kinetic by Brady Moore

Introduction

Post by mga9999 »

Hello! I just now joined this site in hopes of becoming a regular reviewer. Since my welcome email suggested I write a short introduction, here it is. I live in Salt Lake City, Utah. I am an artist who is also an avid reader.
gali
Previous Member of the Month
Favorite Author: Agatha Christie
Currently Reading: The Suite Life
Bookshelf Size: 2287
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-gali.html
Reading Device: B00I15SB16
Publishing Contest Votes: 0
fav_author_id: 2484

Post by gali »

Please read the FAQ and this thread: Links and Info for New Members. :text-welcomeconfetti:
A retired Admin/Mod

Pronouns: She/Her

"In the case of good books, the point is not to see how many of them you can get through, but rather how many can get through to you." (Mortimer J. Adler)
mga9999
Currently Reading:
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-mga9999.html
Latest Review: The Fourth Kinetic by Brady Moore

Post by mga9999 »

Thank you so much for the welcome and for this information. I'm reading my first book to review. And I love the Adler quote.
scottamorrill

Post by scottamorrill »