Unable to Download "Cynthia and Dan: Cyber War" [resolved]

So that we can provide faster and better support, this forum (the "Public Suggestion Box") has been retired. Instead, please send any suggestions you have to us using the official website contact form.

This allows us to streamline our support system so that we can get to your message much faster. Instead of our support staff having to check three different places (support forum, suggestion box, and contact form messages), they know can respond to all message through one method, with that one method being the official website contact form.

Moderator: Official Reviewer Representatives

Mary Reinburg
Book of the Month Participant
Currently Reading:
Bookshelf Size: 5
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-mary-reinburg.html
Latest Review: The House on Tyner by Matthew O’Connell

Unable to Download "Cynthia and Dan: Cyber War" [resolved]

Post by Mary Reinburg »

Hello, newbie here. I signed up yesterday and tried to download my first book, "Cynthia and Dan: Cyber War." I got lost on the way somehow from the OBC website to the Kindle website. I just couldn't find the link to download the book. The Kindle website link also required payment, but the OBC had said the book was free. Can anyone help me find my way? TIA.
John Owen
Currently Reading: Baggage
Bookshelf Size: 155
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-john-owen.html
Latest Review: All Body Bags and No Knickers by Shawe Ruckus
2024 Reading Goal: 52
2024 Goal Completion: 123%

Post by John Owen »

Mary Reinburg wrote: 04 Jul 2023, 10:50 Hello, newbie here. I signed up yesterday and tried to download my first book, "Cynthia and Dan: Cyber War." I got lost on the way somehow from the OBC website to the Kindle website. I just couldn't find the link to download the book. The Kindle website link also required payment, but the OBC had said the book was free. Can anyone help me find my way? TIA.