Official Interview: Dave Vetta

This forum features interviews with authors.

Hosted by kandscreeley.

Moderator: Special Discussion Leaders

kandscreeley
Special Discussion Leader
Currently Reading: The Door Within
Bookshelf Size: 487
Reviewer Page: onlinebookclub.org/reviews/by-kandscreeley.html
Latest Review: The Elf Revelation by Jordan David

Official Interview: Dave Vetta

Post by kandscreeley »

Today's Chat with Sarah features Dave Vetta author of Journey to Your Summit.

Official Review by JM Reviews

Official Review by Cazrichmond

Purchase on Amazon

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************
1. What's important for us to know about you?

I am a credentialed professional student of life and making the most of your hard-earned financial resources.

2. Who has been the greatest influence in your life?

My parents, select colleagues and lifelong friends/family, and people like you and me.

3. When did you decide to write a book?

It was 30 years ago when I interacted with so many who had sufficient financial resources but were unprepared or unhappy with their later years.

4. Let's discuss your book Journey to Your Summit. Can you give us a short synopsis for those that don't know about it?

Journey to Your Summit captures the essence of financial planning with a myriad of life’s actual stories/lessons to offer insight on how to make the most of your life and financial resources. It has real lessons and exercises for the young and old who are open to learning and gaining perspective.

5. Who did you write the book for? Who would find it most beneficial?

It was written for the curious, those open to learning who are somewhat unclear as to their priorities and how to accomplish them. Those of any age can glean helpful hints from a quick few pages or devote time to study the content.